Hellenic Society of Head and Neck Oncology [email protected]
  • el


2nd Hellenic Multidisciplinary Conference on Head and Neck Cancer

Organizing Committee

Athanassios Argiris – Medical Oncologist, Committee Chair, HeSHNO President
Dimitrios Moraitis – Head & Neck Surgeon, HeSHNO Vice President
Christos Georgalas – Otolaryngologist, HeSHNO Secretary General
Konstantinos Papakonstantinou – Plastic Surgeon, HeSHNO Secretary Elect
Effie Petinellis – Radiation, Oncologist, HeSHNO Treasurer
Konstantinos Dardoufas – Radiation Oncologist, HeSHNO Board Member
Konstantinos Papakostas – Otolaryngologist, HeSHNO Board Member

Scientific Committee

Zoe Antonopoulou – Radiation Oncologist
Minas Artopoulos – Otolaryngologist
Constantinos Baxevanis – Immunologist
Ioannis Bizakis – Otolaryngologist
Alexandra Giannopoulou – Radiation Oncologist
Vassilis Georgoulias – Medical Oncologist
Emmanouil Hatzimanolis – Otolaryngologist
Ioannis Hajiioannou – Otolaryngologist
Nikolaos Diamantopoulos – Medical Oncologist
George Garas – Otolaryngologist
Panagiotis Gouveris – Medical Oncologist
Stathis Kamperis – Radiation Oncologist
Anastasios John Kanellopoulos – Ophthalmologist
Charisios Karanikiotis – Medical Oncologist
Petros Karakitsos – Cytopathologist
Panagiotis Katsaounis – Medical Oncologist
Despoina Katsochi – Radiation Oncologist
Nikolaos Kentepozidis – Medical Oncologist
Sofia Kosmidi – Radiation Oncologist
Athanasios Kotsakis – Medical Oncologist
Anna Koumarianou – Medical Oncologist
Michail Koukourakis – Radiation Oncologist
Dimitrios Malamos – Dentist-Stomatologist
Nikolaos Nikitakis – Dentist-Stomatologist
Ioanna Nixon-Fragandrea – Clinical Oncologist
Marianthi Panteliadou – Radiation Oncologist
Savvas Papadopoulos – Pathologist
Ilias Papathanasiou – Speech and Language Therapist
Eleni Patrozou – Infectious Disease Specialist
Evagelia Peponi – Radiation Oncologist
George Pissakas – Radiation Oncologist
Alexandros Rapidis – Oral Surgeon
George Rigakos – Medical Oncologist
Nikolaos Salvaras – Radiation Oncologist
Evagelia Skarpidi – Pathologist
George Strantzalis – Neurosurgeon
Alexandros Strimpakos – Medical Oncologist
Maria Tolia – Radiation Oncologist
Konstantia Tsamasioti – Radiation Oncologist
Aikaterini Vlastou – Plastic Surgeon